1. Home
  2. Business
  3. Aurora Realty
  4. Reviews
Overall rating 3.5
11 reviews
64%
0%
0%
0%
36%
Алексей
On List.am since 15.12.2023
The deal was done
Понравился подход. РИэлтор подбирает квартиры (сразу отбрасывает неподходящие варианты)А супервайзер приезжает на место и помогает договариваться и всё узнавать.
Friday, December 15, 2023
Artem
On List.am since 21.05.2022
Could not agree on the deal
Квартира уже сдана, а объявления обновляют, не тратьте свое время
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Nora
On List.am since 01.04.2016
Could not agree on the deal
Фейк: Объявление есть, а квартиры нету. Сказали "занята". Но почему то объявление есть.Не тратьте свое время.
Monday, December 05, 2022
Natalia
On List.am since 19.08.2022
The deal was done
В агентстве оперативно помогли нам с подбором квартиры отличного качества, учитывая все наши пожелания, предложив массу вариантов.Благодарим за помощь в аренде квартиры.
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Vitaly
On List.am since 08.03.2022
The deal was done
Ребята из агентства за сутки нашли отличный вариант, который нам понравился. Все быстро, четко и как договаривались. Впечатления исключительно положительные.
Friday, May 27, 2022
Sa
On List.am since 05.09.2020
There was no communication
Շնորհակալ եմ մեզ աջակցելու, բնակարան գտնելու հարցում բարեխիղճ և հոգատար աշխատանքի համար։
Monday, March 28, 2022
Alex
On List.am since 26.03.2022
The deal fell through
Фейк — объявления не соответствуют наличию недвижимости, агент отвечает, что вариант уже сдан, при этом вариант продолжает быть доступным на сайте.
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Ashot
On List.am since 08.09.2014
The deal fell through
Զբաղված է, բայց հայտարարություն կա
Tuesday, March 08, 2022
Hadi
On List.am since 12.01.2022
The deal was done
I would like to share my experience with whom who wants to rent an apartment which it was super great. They are so professional and intelligent also respectful. They put themselves in my situation and condition and also consider everything regarding to my goal. I hundred percent suggest them. You will not regret at all
Friday, January 14, 2022
Elizabeth
On List.am since 22.11.2021
The deal was done
Very professional. Organized and punctual. Big thanks for making it easier finding an apartment for rent.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Ստեփան
On List.am since 03.09.2016
The deal was done
Շնորհակալ եմ արհեստավարժ աշխատանքի համար
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
© 2005-2024 List.am